Polar bear icebox cookies 

I was just scrolling through pinterest when I saw a recipe for some adorable icebox cookies and thought, “Hey these cookies are cute I can totally do this” and despite the recipe being in Korean, and google’s attempt at (poorly) translating the recipe, I still thought I could do it.

The dough wouldn’t hold together and would crumble apart when I would try and cut the refrigerated log of dough. I had very low hopes of these turning out… but after throwing them in the oven, taking them out a few times to smooth out the dough and push the dough back together, they didn’t turn out half bad… I mean aside from the fact that I got frustrated with the dough, made five cookies, and then threw out the rest of the dough

Leave a Reply

